Photo of ITA Movement.jpg

ITA Movement Practice Sessions

The ITAEMA facilitates monthly ITA Movement practice sessions -

Open to all past and present ITA Movement students

Free for ITAEMA Members

$10 per session for non-ITAEMA members

ITA Movement for Global Unity

Join us to Fuel Global Unity

TBC

In-person 10am

Western Australia

Venue to be advised

Currently held online via zoom

with the same link every month

contact us for the link

2022

January

Sat 29th Perth, AUS 20:00 AWST (UTC +8hrs)

Sat 29th New York, USA 07:00 EST (UTC -5hrs)

Facilitator: Shannon Piotrowski

February

Sat 26th Perth, AUS 08:00 AWST (UTC +8hrs)

Fri 25th New York, USA 19:00 EST (UTC -5hrs)

Facilitator: Beverly Dallas

March

Sat 26th Perth, AUS 20:00 AWST (UTC +8hrs)

Sat 26th New York, USA 08:00 EDT (UTC -4hrs)

Facilitator: 

April

Sat 30th Perth, AUS 08:00 AWST (UTC +8hrs)

Fri 29th New York, USA 20:00 EDT (UTC -4hrs)

Facilitator: Annette Crisp

May

Sat 28th Perth, AUS 20:00 AWST (UTC +8hrs)

Sat 28th New York, USA 08:00 EDT (UTC -4hrs)

Facilitator: Kirsten Frost

June

Sat 26th Perth, AUS 08:00 AWST (UTC +8hrs)

Fri 25th New York, USA 20:00 EDT (UTC -4hrs)

Facilitator: Shelley Jordans

July

Sat 30th Perth, AUS 20:00 AWST (UTC +8hrs)

Sat 30th New York, USA 08:00 EDT (UTC -4hrs)

Facilitator: Kirsten Frost

August

Sat 27th Perth, AUS 08:00 AWST (UTC +8hrs)

Fri 26th New York, USA 20:00 EDT (UTC -4hrs)

Facilitator: Shannon Piotrowski

September

Sat 24th Perth, AUS 20:00 AWST (UTC +8hrs)

Sat 24th New York, USA 08:00 EDT (UTC -4hrs)

Facilitator: Shelley Jordans

October

Sat 29th Perth, AUS 08:00 AWST (UTC +8hrs)

Fri 28th New York, USA 20:00 EDT (UTC -4hrs)

Facilitator: Annette Crisp

November

Sat 26th Perth, AUS 20:00 AWST (UTC +8hrs)

Sat 26th New York, USA 07:00 EST (UTC -5hrs)

Facilitator: Kirsten Frost

December

Sat 17th Perth, AUS 08:00 AWST (UTC +8hrs)

Fri 16th New York, USA 19:00 EST (UTC -5hrs)

Facilitator: